Planning Board

The April 2020 Planning Board meeting originally scheduled for 4/1/2020 has been canceled.

 Planning Board Meeting Dates: Generally, 1st Wed of Every Month at 7:00pm

Peter Macholdt  (Board Chair)
 Class I
Ryan Kennedy
Class II
Michele Hovan (Municipal Officer)
Class III
David Mackie (Council Member)
 Class IV
Robert Donaldson 
Brad Lyon
Peter Macholdt
Jackie Perri 
Lou Young
Shelby Tewell
Alt #1 Marylou Ferrara
Alt #2 William Rodgers
Planning Board Secretary: Maggie Schmitt  /  609-466-2636 x 108