MAYOR & COUNCIL

Hopewell Borough Council


Meetings 1st Thursday of the Month @
88 East Broad Street
Hopewell, New Jersey 08525
609 466-2636


Anzano Cropped2

Paul Anzano – Mayor
Term expires 12/31/2019
Finance and Personnel Committees

panzano@rcn.com


Sky Morehouse2

C. Schuyler Morehouse
Council President
Term expires 12/31/2020
Building, Finance, Personnel, Water Planning,
Library, Emergency Services Liaison

sky@morengineering.com


Chris Fossel
Term Expires 12/31/2019
Senior Advisory Board, Municipal Alliance, HV Open Space
cmfossel@gmail.com



Ryan Kennedy
Term expires 12/31/2020
Finance, Economic Development, Planning Board Class I

ryan@ryankennedy.com


David Mackie
Term expires 12/31/2019
Building, Personnel, Planning Board, Water Planning
david.mackie@woodplc.com


Samara McAuliffe
Term expires 12/31/2021
Building, Green Team, Safe Streets

samara.mcauliffe@gmail.com


 

Debra Stuhler
Term expires 12/31/21
Board of Health, Recreation, Shade Trees

dstuhler@comcast.net